Seat Name Email
Arts Senator Jason Sanchez arts.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Jaira Pamintuan atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Yoseph Ghazal atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Jun Jang atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Fernando Aguilar atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Sina Shahrood atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Nishat Forkan atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Fiorela Palacio atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Biological Science Senator Mary Zheng biologicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Biological Science Senator Sandra Del Carmen Sandria biologicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Business Senator Alexander Ezeani business.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Engineering Senator Damian Clogher engineering.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Engineering Senator Kyle Van engineering.senator@asuci.uci.edu
First Year Senator Sahar Ahmed freshman.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Humanities Senator Sarah Semaan humanities.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Information and Computer Science Senator Kabeer Bahl ics.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Information and Computer Science Senator Elliot Sasson ics.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Nursing Science Senator Henry Vu nursing.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Pharmaceutical Science Senator Alisha Patel pharmsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Physical Science Senator Luke Barbarita physicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Public Health Senator Derek Chang publichealth.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Senate President Yoseph Ghazal senate.president@asuci.uci.edu
Social Ecology Senator Danielle Gurian-Halpern socialecology.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Ecology Senator Anthony Mansfield socialecology.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Melissa Cruz socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Elizabeth Hafen socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Zachary Griggy socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Joshua Swank socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Special Interest International Senator Jira Trinetkamol (Hugh Young) international.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Special Interest Transfer Senator Elizabeth Montoya transfer.senator@asuci.uci.edu