Seat Name Email
Arts Senator Jodi Lacangan arts.senator@asuci.ucie.du
At Large Senator Jaira Pamintuan atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Jun Jang atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Catherine Valle Meraz atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Hasti Soutehkashan atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Cyrus Ghias atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Frank Granda atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Mariam Shenouda atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Biological Science Senator Carmen Ramirez-Alonso biologicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Biological Science Senator Najwa Ellahib biologicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Business Senator Abdulkareem Benothman business.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Engineering Senator Eugene Ouchi engineering.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Engineering Senator Amin Mansouri Filestan engineering.senator@asuci.uci.edu
First Year Senator Nandini Sharma freshman.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Humanities Senator Dilruba Asici humanities.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Information and Computer Science Senator Anthony Reece Malone ics.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Information and Computer Science Senator Vincent Carluccio ics.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Nursing Science Senator Reilly McLoy nursing.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Pharmaceutical Science Senator Jack Bachoura pharmsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Physical Science Senator Zeinab Arafa physicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Public Health Senator Lucian Jackson Edwards publichealth.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Senate President Jaira Pamintuan senate.president@asuci.uci.edu
Social Ecology Senator Megan Chang socialecology.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Ecology Senator Elianna Stivi socialecology.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Michelle Truong socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Lauren Melvin socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Briana Solis socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Hunter MacKenzie socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Special Interest International Senator Thuan Tran international.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Special Interest Transfer Senator Naja Christmas transfer.senator@asuci.uci.edu