Seat Name Email
Arts Senator Cybelle Kaehler arts.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Keaun Janani atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Reema Saad atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Steven Gong atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Yoseph Ghazal atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Nishat Forkan atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At Large Senator Matthew Plaza atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
At-Large Senator Fiorela Paola Palacio atlarge.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Biological Science Senator Sandra Sandria biologicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Biological Science Senator Mary Zheng biologicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Business Senator Max Jiang business.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Education Senator Kevin Si education.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Engineering Senator Patrick Yang engineering.senator@asuci.uci.edu
First Year Senator Sahar Ahmed freshman.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Humanities Senator Sarah Semaan humanities.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Information and Computer Science Senator James Kim ics.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Information and Computer Science Senator Adrian Portillo ics.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Intern Sina Shahrood
Intern Eduardo Sanchez Chavez
Intern Ilie Ooki
Intern Natcha Watanhuruetai
Intern Michelle Wang
Intern Kristie Im
Intern Jay Han
Intern Anahita Kothari
Intern Henry Vu
Intern Melissa Lai
Intern Arshia Taherian
Intern Celine Karabedian
Intern Jiachen Jin
Intern Bryce Hall
Intern Haoyi Wang
Intern Julio Tena
Intern Kholood Alshami
Intern Jaira Pamintuan
Intern Manav Patel
Nursing Science Senator Rowland Chinedu nursing.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Pharmaceutical Science Senator Kaycee Tran pharmsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Physical Sciences Senator Luke Barbarita physicalsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Public Health Senator John Robb publichealth.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Senate President Ivan Fonseca senate.president@asuci.uci.edu
Senate Secretary Fernando Aguilar senate.secretary@asuci.uci.edu
Social Ecology Senator Saad Iqbal socialecology.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Ecology Senator Diana Echeverria socialecology.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Alicia Drevdahl socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Ivan Fonseca socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Chirag Shah socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Social Sciences Senator Steven Dauglash socialsci.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Special Interest International Senator Danni Xu international.senator@asuci.uci.edu
Special Interest Transfer Senator Elizabeth Montoya transfer.senator@asuci.uci.edu